22570 Road 374 Kiln, MS 39556  Local: (228) 255-9888
Customer Reviews
DIAMONDHEAD FLORIST
Local Kiln, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Although you didn't have the plant that we wanted, you did a amazing job with the peace lily that you sent for us. It was beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Floral arrangement is very nice. It brightens up my kitchen table with beautiful fall flowers!!
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife enjoyed her flowers very much, the whole experience was very easy. I plan to use this service again in the future.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very helpful, delivered on on time. Will use again.
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was a very simple website to order and I was pleased with the way everything was handled
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement good service and fast delivery..will use them again in the future
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering process was quick and easy...the plant arrived as requested.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement didn't come close to what I saw online but it worked out ok
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service! Plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

We were very pleased with the arrangement. I also appreciated being contacted about modifications ahead of time. Thank you. I will use your services, again, and will recommend you to others.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good experience
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were delivered just hours after I ordered them and the were even more beautiful than the picture! Great Job!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service, same day delivery and flowers were as beautiful as advertised, thank you for the prompt delivery and attention to detail!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The price was good and the delivery was prompt. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on time and as far as I have been told were arranged very beautifully.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service, my wife got the flowers on time and they were very nice.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The fruit basket that we received was beautiful. The fruit were extraordinary and it was well packaged.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and the arrangement was beautiful. It was very easy to order through the website, too.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Placed order online and it was received at the residence on time. They commented how beautiful it was. Peaceful comfort rises,carnations,etc were still fresh a week later.
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I'm very satisfied with selection, I was not able to have the complete order I requested due to certain flowers being unavailable. But I am happy with result and so was recepitant. Would use again. Thanks.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm so glad I found your shop online and thank you for making my Daughter's birthday special. She said the flowers were gorgeous and they were her favorite colors, too! Thank you, Diamondhead Florist, for the awesome job you did!!!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered some daffodils for my sister-in-law. I got a call saying that those specific flowers hadn't been looking too hot lately, and she offered to create a similar, bright arrangement that fit my price point. I really appreciated the call and sister-in-law said they were beautiful. I'd use these folks again.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Could not be more pleased with Diamondhead Florist. My friend who received the flowers was ecstatic with the beauty and freshness of the flowers and said they truly brightened her day; which they were meant to do. Thank You Diamondhead Florist!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Momma said the delivery person was super nice and the flowers were amazing. I didn't see them but she called crying tears of joy!
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Nice delivery person, Mom is happy, I am happy!
Flower Delivery To Kiln, MS
See Delivery Areas